لماذا تختلف الثقافة في مصر عن ثقافتنا?
تعتقد أنك ذاهب إلى بلد مختلف تمامًا, مع دين وثقافة مختلفين عن ديننا وثقافتنا. هذا بالفعل يتطلب ذلك, إذا كنت امرأة, أنت لا تصل وحدك, أو على الأقل, لا تفكر في الذهاب دون مساعدة وكالة أو مرشد. المرأة في بلد مسلم لا تسافر بدون أهلها أو زوجها. لذلك سوف يسألون الكثير من الأسئلة إذا وصلت إلى هناك بنفسك. لذلك يجب أن يكون لديك وكالة أو دليل ليكون معك حتى وجهتك.
هل الأسعار في مصر منخفضة?
نعم, العملة هي الجنيه المصري (جنيه أو جنيه مصري), والتي في 2021 يستحق 3 × أقل من الريال البرازيلي و 15 × أقل من الدولار الأمريكي. جميع الأسعار بالجنيه المصري, مقسومًا على 3 إعطاء سعرنا البرازيلي ومقسومًا على 15 أعط السعر بالدولار. العرب يحبون المساومة ويطرحون الثمن 3 مرات ... عليك أن تقدم لهم أقل 4 x السعر, فيرتفعون إلى السعر الحقيقي وأنت تقبل أم لا.
هل نحتاج إلى تأشيرة للذهاب إلى مصر?
عندما نصل إلى المطار, يجب أن نشتري التأشيرة, بالنسبة 25 نحن, في نافذة البنك, بعد ملء استمارة, نتلقى ختمًا يتم لصقه على جواز سفرنا. مررنا من خلال الهجرة, الذي راجع جواز السفر ولصق الختم أخيرًا, وقعت عليه. غادرنا, اجتاز الضابط الذي سألنا عن التحويلات, خطوط إرشاد, قسائم الفندق ثم أطلقوا سراحنا للمغادرة. لا توجد إمكانية لدخول هذا الجزء من المطار. لذلك يجب أن نوجه ركابنا جيدًا لأنه فقط بعد المغادرة يمكننا أن نلتقي. يطرح قسم الهجرة بعض الأسئلة على الركاب, خاصة غير المصحوبين, مسافر واحد. هم أكثر استهدافا من المتزوجين أو في مجموعات. لذلك لديك القسائم, هواتف ممثلنا في متناول اليد, اسم الفندق, برنامج السفر مع ترويسة الشركة, حتى تكون هذه العملية أسهل. نزلنا على السلم, نحن بالفعل في مصر.
كيف نعرف مكان تحويلنا?
تأخذ أمتعتك ثم تذهب إلى بوابة الخروج, حيث يجب أن يكون النقل في انتظارك. ملحوظة: عند البحث في الإنترنت عن الحجوزات والتنقلات أو الفنادق مباشرة, بدون مساعدة الوكالات, قد يكون لديك العديد من المفاجآت. يمكن لبعض منهم أن يتحول إلى خيبات أمل. نحن نعلم أن المصريين والعرب تجار ممتازون, ومع ذلك, يمثل السائح في مصر طريقة حياة لكثير من المصريين. إنهم ببساطة يتبنون السائح, التي تصبح لهم. لذلك كل ما يريده السائح, نظرة, اسأل عن السعر, لا يجوز بيعها إلا لمن رآه لأول مرة ... إذا كان السائح لديه مرشد أو وكالة, هذا النهج لا يحدث, أو, اذا حدث ذلك, تتم إزالة التاجر حتى لا يزعج السائح. لذلك وجود شخص معتمد من جانبك, من يستطيع حمايتك من هذه المواقف, هو حقًا ضروري لهدوءك وأمنك.
هل لدينا اعتداء, هنف, عمليات السطو في مصر?
لم نشهد اعتداءات قط, السرقات, فقط هذه العدوانية, نهج إصرار. ننصحك بعدم الرد على البائعين بسؤالهم أو إخبارهم من أين هم, لأن هذا سيشجعهم على متابعة السياح. إذا أراد السائح شيئًا, نطلب منهم تمرير المعلومات إلى المرشدين أو ممثل الشركة, من سيرافقهم دائمًا. سيعرف كيف يتفاوض ويتحدث مع السكان الأصليين, معرفة ما إذا كان العنصر صحيحًا أم مزيفًا, إذا كان السعر صحيحًا, أو المبالغة, إذا كان بإمكانه الحصول على خصم أم لا. هذا هو واحد من أكثر العناصر حساسية. غالبًا ما تكون التجارة في الشوارع مربكة. مرشدينا وشريكنا, الذين يرافقون السائحين, نوصي بإجراء عمليات الشراء في خان الخليلي أو في المتاجر حيث يمكن للسائحين أن يكونوا مرتاحين, دون إصرار التجار. كما توجد زيارات لمتاجر ملاءات القطن المصري الخالص, قمصان, الباشمينا, شالات, مفارش المائدة, فساتين نموذجية, مناشف الحمام, من بين أمور أخرى, وكذلك مصنوعات البردي, الحرف اليدوية, نحاس, فضة, السجاد, عطور, الجواهر, الجواهر, بذور, بهارات, من بين العناصر الأخرى التي يسحرها السائحون, بأمان تام.
كيف هو النقل في مصر?
إلى عن على 2 ل 4 الناس لدينا سيارات للنقل. من عند 5 ل 15 اشخاص, لدينا شاحنات. من عند 16 ل 30 الناس لدينا حافلات مع مكيفات وكراسي بذراعين. يجب أن تلتقط الانتقالات الضيوف بعد الإفطار والبقاء في الجولات طوال اليوم.
كيف هي الخدمات في الفندق, كلها شاملة?
في القاهرة, تقدم فنادق الأقصر وأسوان وجبة الإفطار فقط. في الرحلات البحرية, الغردقة, شرم الشيخ والإسكندرية, وجبة افطار, الغداء والعشاء مشمولان في الأسعار. ومع ذلك, خلال جولات في القاهرة, كل يوم سيكون هناك وجبة خفيفة تقدم للركاب, أو عشاء, المدرجة في الجولة. تترك البرامج هذه المعلومات بارزة للغاية, كما نعلم أن الكثيرين لديهم طعام الغداء بدلًا من العشاء.
كيف هي الرحلات البحرية في نهر النيل?
نحن نقدم 3 فئات السفن: 3*, 4*, 5*. هذا يعني أن بعض السفن ل 50 شخص, 150 الأشخاص أو 200 الأشخاص. على الرغم من أن الخدمة جيدة, هناك بعض الراحة على أكبر السفن التي لا نجدها في أصغرها. يتم تضمين الوجبات والماء, لكن ليس لديه مشروبات, هذا خارج السعر, عليك أن تدفع منفصلة. لا تحتوي الرحلات البحرية في نهر النيل على سفن كبيرة مثل الرحلات البحرية. هذه هي أصغر, سفن من طابقين, مع كبائن مريحة من نوع الشقة لشخصين, مع مرافق واسعة, نوافذ تطل على نهر النيل و 3 وجبات (وجبة افطار, الغداء والعشاء). يوجد أيضًا ردهة مع عروض نموذجية, موسيقى, الترفيه في موسم الذروة. يوجد على السطح الأخير حمام سباحة أو دوامة, غير ساخن, مناسب لفصل الصيف الذي يتطلب مكانًا للراحة والاسترخاء أثناء إزاحة القارب, بالإضافة إلى الكراسي, الظل, شريط, موسيقى, كراسي, منطقة مخصصة للتدخين. تنطلق السفينة من الأقصر إلى أسوان وتعود إلى الأقصر في 7 ليالي, ولكن يمكنك الاختيار 3, 4 أو 7 ليالي.
الوجهات: جولات, القوالب, مدخل, آثار, يرشد:
- خلال الرحلات من الأقصر إلى أسوان, الخيار الأفضل دائمًا هو الرحلة البحرية, الذي يمر عبر جميع المعالم الأثرية ويتوقف عند النقاط الرئيسية, تسهيل الوصول إلى المعابد. هكذا, كما في سعر الرحلة, تم تضمين التذاكر والأدلة بالفعل. نوصي بأخذ الرحلة البحرية من الأقصر إلى أسوان, من حيث يمكن الذهاب إلى أبو سمبل على 3 ساعة ذهابا وإيابا و 3 رحلة العودة ساعة. لهذه الجولة ، توفر الرحلة مجموعة وجبات خفيفة لكل راكب, لأننا غادرنا في ذلك اليوم مبكرًا جدًا, قبل الفطور. في المقابل سوف نتناول العشاء.
كم من الوقت علينا البقاء في مصر لمعرفة كل شيء?
لن تكتمل الرحلة إلى مصر إذا بقيت في القاهرة فقط. تحتاج معرفة مصر إلى المغامرة في نهر النيل, في الصحراء, في المعابد, في المدن, في تاريخ الأهرامات, في الثقافة, غذاء, الفاكهة, خضروات, موسيقى. القاهرة لا تقدم كل هذا, كمدينة 26 مليون شخص غارقون في العديد من القصص. زيارة متحف القاهرة أو المتحف الكبير أمر لا بد منه بالفعل لجميع الزوار. نحن نقدم جولات مع 8, 9, 10, 12, 14, 15, 20 ليالي مع جميع الجولات حولها مشمولة, لذلك لا تحتاج إلى الدفع مقابل أي جولات إضافية. إذا كان لديك أيام أقل سترى أقل
ماذا ترى في مصر?
مصر يغمرها البحر الأحمر بكل امتداده الشرقي, إلى الشمال من البحر الأبيض المتوسط. يحتوي البحر الأحمر على واحدة من أجمل مجموعات الحياة البحرية, مناسبة للغوص, الغطس والبحث في قاع البحر. مدن الغردقة, مارس علم إلى الشرق, شرم الشيخ ودهب في شبه جزيرة سيناء, توفير بدائل جيدة للزيارة والراحة. نوصي بالبقاء هناك من أجل 3 ل 4 ليالي. نقدم في جولاتنا الخيار بين إقامة واحدة أو أخرى, مع امكانية الجولات ابتداء من كل واحد. في شمال البلاد, يغمر البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​مدينتين مهمتين: الإسكندرية وبورسعيد. كلاهما لهما عوامل الجذب, لكن الاسكندرية, كونه الاقدم, لديها المزيد من الآثار والتاريخ. في الإسكندرية لدينا مكتبة الإسكندرية الشهيرة, مبنى جميل على البحر. المنتدى الروماني, منذ بنائه, مع أنقاض المكتبة القديمة, أبو الهول, الأعمدة, المدرج. لدينا أيضا سراديب الموتى, حيث تركت رفات سكانها. شارع البحر والجسور, المأكولات البحرية اللذيذة تقدم في المطاعم المحلية, قلعة قايتباي, مبنى جميل, محفوظة للزوار, والتي تتمتع بإطلالة رائعة على خليج الإسكندرية. نقوم بجولة ليوم كامل في الإسكندرية أو بورسعيد, من القاهرة. في المنتصف, داخل الصحراء الكبرى, لدينا خيارات جيدة لزيارة المناظر الطبيعية واختبار الراحة في Tend in the Desert, يعيشون مثل البدو, بصحراء الفيوم, الصحراء البيضاء, واحة سيوة.
ما هي عروضك الخاصة? هل لديك خدمات خاصة?
عندما فكرنا في تقديم خدماتنا في مصر, كان ذلك لأنه كان لدينا أحد الشركاء ليكون مصريًا, عش هناك, تعرف وتعرف على صناعة السياحة المصرية, منذ زمن جده, كمدير أعمال وأحد المرشدين السياحيين الأكثر شهرة في مصر. اسمه السيد. علاء الدين مسعد. لذلك نحن نعرف ما نقدمه. من المهم أن يثق عملاؤنا في أن عروضنا هي الأكثر فائدة, لأنها تشمل جميع الوسائل لجعل رحلتك تتم بأمان. إذا وصلت مصر بدون خدماتنا, من الصعب تعديل مواعيد الجولات, الرحلات البحرية, خدمات. إنه لأمر جيد جدًا عندما يتم الجمع بين كل شيء ويستمتع السائح بالرحلة, من البداية إلى النهاية. تتمثل إحدى ميزات خدمتنا في تقديم المساعدة للركاب الذين يستخدمون كرسيًا متحركًا أو سكوترًا خلال الجولات. حجزنا رحلة بحرية مع إمكانية الوصول, مصعد, سهولة الوصول إلى السطح, حيث توجد المنطقة الاجتماعية والبار. خلال الزيارات, سينقلك فريق ويمكننا نقلك بسهولة إلى المعالم الأثرية. لا يتم تقديم هذه الخدمة من قبل أي وكالة أخرى, نعرف كيف نجعل كل هذا يحدث. في بلدان أخرى لدينا ممثلين, تم اختيارهم مع مراجع التميز لمنحنا نفس V.I.P. مستوى الخدمة. في البرازيل وأمريكا الجنوبية, لدينا السيدة. Nilda Senra التي تخدم جميع عملائنا وترافق المجموعات حتى تتم جميع الخدمات بأفضل طريقة.
نصيحتنا الخاصة لتجربة جيدة!!!
- لدينا أيضا الوصول إلى المفاوضات, مطاعم, الفنادق, أسعار خاصة لأنواع الخدمات التي نقدمها. تجنب شراء الخدمات دون الاعتماد على الجودة, فقط لأنها رخيصة, قد يتركونك غير راغب في العودة. نحن نقدر رفاهية عملائنا, أينما نقدم خدماتنا, في البرازيل أو في الخارج. ومع ذلك, نعتمد على التجربة الرائعة للسيد. علاء الدين, بحيث يكون كل شيء في أفضل ترتيب ويمكنك التوصية بهذه الرحلة لجميع أصدقائك.

0

WHY THE CULTURE IN EGYPT IS DIFFERENT FROM OUR CULTURE?
Think you are going to a very different country, with a different religion and culture than ours. This already requires that, if you are a woman, you do not arrive alone, or at least, do not think of going without the help of an agency or guide. Women in a Muslim country don`t travel without her family or husband. So they will ask a lot of questions if you arrive there by yourself. So you need to have an Agency or a Guide to be with you till your destination.
ARE THE PRICES IN EGYPT LOW?
Yes, the currency is the Egyptian Pound (LE or EGP), which in 2021 is worth 3 x less than the Brazilian Real and 15 x less than the Usdollar. All prices in LE, divided by 3 give our Brazilian price and divided by 15 give the price in Usdollar. The Arabs love to bargain and they put the price over 3 times… You have to offer them lower 4 x the price, so they go up to the real price and you accept or not.
DO WE NEED A VISA TO GO IN EGYPT?
When we arrive at the airport, we must buy the visa, for 25 us, at the bank window, after filling out a form, we receive a stamp which will be pasted on our passport. We passed through Immigration, which reviewed the passport and finally glued the stamp, signed it. We left, passed an officer who asked us about transfers, guides, hotel vouchers and then released us to leave. There is no possibility of entering this part of the airport. So we must guide our passengers well because only after leaving can we meet. Immigration asks some questions of passengers, especially unaccompanied, single travelers. They are more targeted than married or in groups. So have the vouchers, phones of our representative at hand, name of the Hotel, travel program with company letterhead, so that this process is easier. We went down a ladder, we are already in Egypt.
HOW WE KNOW WHERE OUR TRANSFER IS?
You take your luggage and then you go to the exit gate, where the transfer must be waiting for you. Note: When you search the internet for reservations and transfers or hotels directly, without the help of agencies, you may have several surprises. Some of them can turn into disappointments. We know that Egyptians and Arabs are excellent traders, however, the tourist in Egypt represents a way of life for many Egyptians. They simply adopt the Tourist, which becomes theirs. So everything that the tourist wants, look, ask the price, it cannot be sold by anyone except for him who saw him for the first time ... If the tourist has a guide or agency, this approach does not happen, or, if it happens, the trader is removed so as not to disturb the tourist. So having someone accredited by your side, who can protect you from these situations, is really necessary for your tranquility and security.
DO WE HAVE ASSAULT, VIOLENCE, ROBBERIES IN EGYPT?
We have never seen assaults, robberies, just these aggressive, insistent approaches. We advise you not to respond to vendors by asking or telling them where they are from, as this will encourage them to pursue tourists. If the tourist wants something, we ask that they pass the information on to the guides or the company representative, who will always accompany them. He will know how to negotiate and talk with the natives, knowing if the item is true or counterfeit, if the price is correct, or overestimated, if he can get a discount or not. This is one of the most delicate items. Street commerce is often confusing. Our guides and our Partner, who accompany tourists, recommend that purchases be made at Khan el Khalili or in stores where tourists can be at ease, without the insistence of traders. There are visits to stores of pure Egyptian cotton sheets, t-shirts, pashminas, shawls, table cloths, typical dresses, bath towels, among others, as well as papyrus artifacts, handicrafts, copper, silver, carpets, perfumes, essences, jewels, seeds, spices, among other items that tourists are enchanted, in complete safety.
HOW IS THE TRANSPORTATION IN EGYPT?
For 2 to 4 people we have cars for the transfer. From 5 to 15 people, we have vans. From 16 to 30 people we have buses with air conditioning and armchairs. Transfers must pick up guests after breakfast and stay on the tours all day.
HOW ARE THE SERVICES IN HOTEL, ARE ALL INCLUSIVE?
In Cairo, Luxor and Aswan hotels only offer breakfast. In Cruises, Hurghada, Sharm el Sheikh and Alexandria, breakfast, lunch and dinner are included in the rates. However, during tours in Cairo, every day there will be a snack served to passengers, or a dinner, included in the tour. The programs leave this information very highlighted, as we know that many have the custom of lunch instead of dinner.
HOW ARE CRUISES IN THE NILE RIVER?
We offer 3 categories of Ships: 3*, 4*, 5*. These means that some ships are for 50 person, 150 persons or 200 persons. Although the service is good, there are some comfort on the biggest ships we don`t find in the smallest. Meals are included and water, but has no drinks, this is off the price, you have to pay separated. Nile River cruises do not have big ships like sea cruises. These are smaller, two-story vessels, with comfortable apartment-type cabins for two, with ample facilities, windows overlooking the River Nile and 3 meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner). There is also a lounge with typical shows, music, recreation in high season. On the last deck there is a swimming pool or whirlpool, unheated, suitable for the summer which requires a place to rest and relax during the boat's displacement, in addition to chairs, shade, bar, music, lounge chairs, smoking area. The ship goes from Luxor to Aswan and back to Luxor in 7 nights, but you can choose 3, 4 or 7 nights.
THE DESTINATIONS: TOURS, TEMPLES, ENTRANCE, MONUMENTS, GUIDE:
- During the tours from Luxor to Asswan, the best option is always the cruise, which goes through all the monuments and makes stops at the main points, facilitating access to the Temples. Thus, as in the price of the cruise, tickets and guides are already included. We recommend taking the cruise from Luxor to Aswan, from where it is possible to go to Abu Simbel on a 3 hour round trip and 3 hour return trip. For this tour the cruise provides a snack kit for each passenger, because that day we left very early, before breakfast. In return we will have dinner.
HOW LONG WE HAVE TO BE IN EGYPT TO KNOW EVERYTHING?
A trip to Egypt will not be complete if you stay only in Cairo. Knowing Egypt needs to venture into the Nile River, in the desert, in the Temples, in the cities, in the history of the Pyramids, in culture, food, fruits, vegetables, music. Cairo does not offer all of this, as a city of 26 million people is steeped in many stories. Visiting the Cairo Museum or the Grand Museum is already a must for all visitors. We offer tours with 8, 9, 10, 12, 14, 15, 20 nights with all tours around included, so you don`t need to pay for any extra tours. If you have less days you will see less
WHAT TO SEE IN EGYPT?
Egypt is bathed by the Red Sea in all its eastern extension, to the north by the Mediterranean. The Red Sea has one of the most beautiful collections of marine life, suitable for diving, snorkeling and research on the seabed. The cities of Hurghada, Mars Alam to the east, Sharm El Sheikh and Dahab on the Sinai Peninsula, provide good alternatives for visiting and resting. We recommend that they stay there for 3 to 4 nights. In our tours we offer the option between one or another stay, with the possibility of tours starting from each one. In the north of the country, the Mediterranean Sea bathes two important cities: Alexandria and Port Said. Both have their attractions, but Alexandria, being the oldest, has more monuments and history. In Alexandria we have the famous Alexandria Library, a beautiful building by the sea. The Roman Forum, since its construction, with ruins of the old library, the Sphinx, columns, amphitheater. We also have the Catacombs, where the remains of its inhabitants were left. The seaside avenue and the bridges, delicious seafood served in local restaurants, the Qaitbay Castle, a beautiful building, preserved for visitors, which has a wonderful view of Alexandria Bay. We do a full day tour to Alexandria or Port Said, from Cairo. In the middle, inside the Sahara Desert, we have good options to visit the landscape and test to rest in Tend in the desert, living like Bedouins, on Fayoum Desert, White Desert, Siwa Oasis.
WHAT ARE YOUR SPECIAL OFFERS? DO YOU HAVE SPECIAL SERVICES?
When we thought about offering our services in EGYPT, it was because we had one of the partners to be Egyptian, live there, know and be familiar with the Egyptian Tourism industry, since his grandfather's time, as a business manager and one of the guides of Egypt's most famous tourism. His name is Mr. Aladdin Mosaad. So we know what we offer. It is important that our customers trust that our offers are the most advantageous, as they include all the means to make your trip happen safely. If you arrive in Egypt without our services, it is difficult to adjust the dates for tours, cruises, services. It is very good when everything is combined and the tourist just enjoys the trip, from the beginning to the end. A cherry on our service is to offer assistance to passengers using a wheelchair or scooter during the tours. We booked a cruise with accessibility, elevator, easy access to the roof, where there is the social area and bar. During the visits, a team will transport you and we can easily take you to the monuments. This service is not offered by any other agency, we know how to make it all happen. In other countries we have representants, they are chosen with excellence references to give us the same V.I.P. service level. In Brazil and South America, we have Ms. Nilda Senra who serves all our customers and accompanies the groups so that all services happen in the best way.
OUR SPECIAL TIP TO A GOOD EXPERIENCE!!!
- We also have access to negotiations, restaurants, hotels, special rates for the types of services we offer. Avoid purchasing services without counting on quality, just because they are cheap, they may leave you unwilling to return. We value the well-being of our customers, wherever we provide our services, in Brazil or abroad. However, we count on the great experience of Mr. Aladdin, so that everything is in the most perfect order and you can recommend this trip to all your friends.

0